Hello, welcome to the official website of Wuxi Hairui Welding & Cutting Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

International Sales Hotline

+86-18861155827
+852-65611292

Six advantages

  • ProfessionalTechnical Strength

    The company has strong technical force, and a number of technical talents engaged in welding and cutting industry for many years. Based on more than 10 years of theory and practice, the company has always been in the leading domestic level in new product development.

  • CompleteProduct Range

    The company has a complete range of products, main products are more than 100 kinds in more than ten categories including plasma cutting machine, fiber laser cutting machine, laser welding equipment, welding equipment & auxiliary, H beam production line, box beam production line, steel & FRP double-deck oil tank production line and various special automatic welding and cutting equipment.

  • Customization Of Special AutomaticWelding & Cutting Equipment

    The company has a professional sales and research & development team, strong technical strength and manufacturing capacity, according to the special requirements of customers tailored to a variety of special automatic welding and cutting equipment, to meet the diverse needs of customers.

  • Craftsmanship SpiritNo Best Only Better

    The company always regards quality as the foundation of enterprise survival, supervise the whole production process related to quality by strict standard and management, and then to own an excellent performance in products quality by our continuous improvement.

  • Complete SystemCertification

    The company always make the humanistic spirit and technological innovation as the main line, constantly expand production equipment and testing equipment, the company get ISO9001 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environment management system certification and OHSAS18001 occupational health and safety management system certification.

  • PerfectService System

    The sales and service of our company are all over the country and all over the world. The company has a perfect after-sales service system. Warranty is available both at home and abroad, to provide customers with timely, comprehensive, convenient and fast technical support.

National High-Tech Enterprise,Deep Technical Background

Professional sales and R&D team, strong technical strength and manufacturing capabilities

A group of technical talents who have been engaged in welding and cutting equipment industry for many years

Backed by more than ten years of theory and practice, to ensure that the company is always at the leading
domestic level in the development of new products

+86-18861155827
Online Consultation

Company Profile

Wuxi Hairui Welding & Cutting Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in research and development, manufacturing and sales of various types of automatic welding and cutting equipment. At the beginning of its establishment, the company put forward the idea of taking science and technology as the center, providing high-quality products and satisfactory services...

About us >>

Copyright © Wuxi Hairui Welding & Cutting Equipment Manufacturing Co., Ltd.
Technical Support:

+86-18861155827
+852-65611292

您好,欢迎进入无锡海瑞焊割设备制造有限公司官网!

销售热线

+86-13921126976
+86-18861155827

六大优势

  • 专业的技术实力

    公司技术力量雄厚,拥有一批从事焊割设备行业多年的技术型人才,并以十多年的理论和实践为后盾,确保公司在新产品研发方面始终处于国内较高水平。

  • 齐全的产品种类

    公司产品种类齐全,主要产品有:等离子切割机、光纤激光切割机、激光焊接设备、焊接设备及辅机、H型钢生产线、箱型梁生产线、SF双层油罐生产线及各种自动化焊割专机设备等十几类一百余种产品。

  • 自动化焊割专机设备的定制

    公司拥有专业的销售和研发团队,雄厚的技术实力及制造能力,可根据客户特殊要求量身定制各种自动化焊割专机设备,以满足客户多样化的需求。

  • 工匠精神精益求精

    公司始终以质量作为企业生存的根本,以严格苛求的标准和管理来监控与产品质量相关的全流程,并持续不断地对品质进行改进提升。

  • 体系认证齐全

    公司始终以人文精神与科技创新为主线,不断扩充生产设备和检测设备,先后通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证及OHSAS18001职业健康安全管理体系认证。

  • 完善的服务体系

    公司的销售和服务遍及全国及世界各地,公司拥有完善的售后服务体系,在国内和国外全部实行联保,为客户提供及时、方便及快捷的技术支持。

国家高新技术企业,深厚的技术底蕴

专业的销售和研发团队,雄厚的技术实力及制造能力

一批从事焊割设备行业多年的技术型人才

十多年的理论和实践为后盾,确保公司在新产品研发方面始终处于国内较高水平

+86-510-83262041
在线咨询
关于我们

公司简介

无锡海瑞焊割设备制造有限公司是一家专业从事各类自动化焊割设备的研发、制造和销售的国家高新技术企业。公司创立之初便提出以科学技术为中心,为广大用户提供产品和满意的服务为企业宗旨和发展方向,在打造自主民族品牌的基础上,不断探索并自行研发各类自动化焊割设备,为中国的自动化焊接与切割行业的发展做出自己的一份力量。 公司技术力量雄厚,拥有一批从事焊割设备行业多年的技术型人才,并以十多年的理论和实践为后盾,确...

关于我们 >>

Copyright © 无锡海瑞焊割设备制造有限公司
公司主营:等离子切割机,光纤激光切割机,钢结构生产线,焊接操作机,等离子焊专机等产品,欢迎来电咨询!
技术支持:  备案号:苏ICP备2021047739号-2

扫一扫咨询微信客服
+86-13921126976
+86-18861155827